play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and helpful

    By jason W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience with Cattedown Trade Centre. The guys were so helpful and answered every question I had. Friendly, chatty and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Happy Car shopping

    By Wendy H on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly and helpful. Car very clean inside and out. I had a small mechanical problem which they sorted out quickly and efficiently keeping me informed what was happening and then delivered car to me at work. There was no pressure and it was nice just to look at and and sit in the cars with no one looking over your shoulder. I have no hesitation in recommending Cattedown Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Purchase of motor vehicle

    By Philip Z on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, making buying a car easy and hassle free.


  • 5

    Very good service, would buy from there again.

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very accommodating, friendly and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble and it was easy to purchase the car. They ensured I could collect the car at a time to suit me even though I wanted to collect the same day and there were items to be sorted before collection.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By latitia W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Cattedown Trade Centre in the hope of part exchanging my car for a newer one but had really low offers from other dealerships. These guys gave me a really fair offer and were very easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Not pushy at all it was a very refreshing approach.


  • 5

    Clio, first car for daughter

    By Simon O on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience ! Excellent service from the call to say the car was ready to sorting out a minor issue prior to the car being delivered at no extra cost !


  • 5

    Good customer service. Friendly staff

    By gemma B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly business, where they were able to answer all questions. Polite and approchable. Lively place to buy a car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rowena P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly, helpful service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Bogimil G on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, did their best to make sure the car was in good condition, and the sale as smooth as possible, even fitted a new gear stick for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very quick process and Naby was very helpful and quick to respond with any queries I had.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN