play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them and they were great. Really friendly and helpful as it was my first car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service very helpful


  • 5

    Happy with the service which was revived

    By heidi feltham on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite guys that work there? Always happy to help you in any questions just find the cars a little bit pricy


  • 5

    ALL GOOD

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY GOOD SERVICE NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE BEST IN THE WEST


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Snell on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very willing to help with any issues definitely recommend


  • 5

    All the guys are very friendly and accommodating

    By susan jean lowe on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They listen to your needs and their after service is excellent as this is our second car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    Recommend CTC

    By Darren S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service , good car at a fair price. Overall I’m very pleased with the purchase of my BMW and I recommend CTC.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By peter R on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and excellent staff. Extremely helpful, professional and efficient


  • 5

    Exemplary service.

    By Alan C on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    FANTASTIC. The customer service was excellent, from phoning to view a car and kept in the loop with changes, to actually going and buying the car. No pushy sales techniques and knowledgeable staff. If they didn't know they found out the answer. They also made sure the car was ready and sorted to drive away. Thank you Cattwdown Trade Centre. Worth travelling the 40 odd miles to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emily D on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Nothing was a hassle. I was able to look at and test drive multiple cars until I found the one for me. The car i purchased needed a new clutch and full mot which was dealt with quickly and i was kept in the loop at all times. Great workers.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN