play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go there for your car!

    By Julie L on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys working. Very helpful. Excellent service! Any problems solved. Would highly recommend to my friends!


  • 5

    Good purchasing experience

    By Ana R on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cattedown's staff is very good. Super helpfull with all my questions and trying to accomodate my requests. Very happy to buy my car here!


  • 5

    Good place to buy.

    By Michael T on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly Staff, car runs lovely and price was fair.


  • 5

    Purchase of Van

    By Keith A on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful , had a pre-booked appointment and vehicle was ready and waiting and no problems in having a fault rectified when spotted


  • 5

    Ford Focus 1.6

    By Lloyd P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. friendly and professional would recommend.


  • 5

    Recommending Cattedown TCL

    By Javier Meno R on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional. I´d recommend this place.


  • 5

    New second hand car

    By Karen Jean H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the third csr purchased from Cattedown Trade Centre... Really pleased with the car and service...highly recommend tbem...


  • 5

    Gazza 15673

    By Gary N on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with steering sorted very quickly good service and friendly


  • 5

    Great Service. Great Van.

    By Dave K on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Got me in a great van within the day.


  • 5

    Overall a very happy, no fuss transaction.

    By Deborah C on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly staff. A good selection of reasonably priced used cars.Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN