play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Mark C on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer,found a problem with reversing lights and he had it fixed straight away Would recommend very helpful from first phone call to the sale.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Vikki H on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Friendly staff! Easy and they were well priced!!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Gary H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was given plenty of time to inspect the van with no pressure. Very friendly people and was given a reasonable price on my car trading in.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine company

    By Chris B on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying process, felt i was being given good and honest advice, Very pleased with the product and the whole transaction. Top company!


  • 5

    Smooth & professional experience

    By Neil R on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth affair, very easy to work with and understanding of your circumstances. Very professional, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Nick H on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle no pushy salespeople just honest genuine people


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By kelly P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly services. Cuatomer service was amazing. Easily booked appointments to test drive. CV19 safe that I cud see. Good prices too


  • 5

    A super Place to buy a car

    By john M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have had a better buying experience thankyou


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Andy M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Honest opinion on a cheap car and a reasonable price too


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stella D on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, from the first contact until the end of purchase. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN