play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and a nice car.

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, good service and sold me a very good car at an affordable price.


  • 5

    By John Duncan on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Dan great service and very helpful. Yes I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Team. Couldn’t have been more helpful.

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team. Friendly and helpful. They had far more choice of cars than I expected. If you contact them they can have a particular car ready to view. Once I had seen one I liked they were helpful in replying to texts promptly and with good information. Can’t find any fault with them at all. Love my purchase!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had what we wanted, No pressure, good service. Friendly staff


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional from when I messaged them for a test drive to me driving away with the car I brought from them.


  • 5

    If I had 2 Mark out of 10 I would give this place a thousand can't fault th

    By Alan Wickens on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent I've never bought a car from a garage where the people are so helpful and accommodating recommend it to anyone


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cattedown were friendly and extremely helpful when we bought our Nissan, I would recommend them without a doubt.


  • 5

    Car purchase 12.10.21

    By Isabel Williams on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Really helpful with viewing and test drive. Provided details of history of car. Paperwork coordinated from purchase to collection.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service and the vehicle.

    By Alison Macmillan on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A very good choice of vehicles. We found a reasonably priced first car for our daughter. All cars come with a new MOT with no advisories. A paint work issue we pointed out was resprayed without a quibble! They even helped tax the vehicle while we were there. Car has been a great success, it's running very well with no issues or teething problems. We are very happy with our experience and can recommend Cattedown Trade Centre. They will be our first call when we are next looking for a used car.


  • 5

    By Susan Burley on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, everything explained


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN