play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable second hand car dealership

    By thomas M on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, helpful and reassuring. They allowed me to have a good look at he car and go for a test drive before I bought it. They were very efficient at getting all of the paperwork in order and allowing me to pick up the car at my own convenience. Would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service and good team work.

    By priscilla C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The team were very helpful and polite. We will recommend them to all our friends and everybody if they are thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you Priscilla for your very kind review, we hope you are enjoying your new car! It was lovely to meet you and your husband. Take Care Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Professionals

    By ivana C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The problem that we had was solved fast and swiftly.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Ivana, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your husband, Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Polite & courteous team

    By paul B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly polite staff who ensured my visit was a positive experience

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review Paul, we are pleased you had a positive experience here at CTC Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Buying a car from you

    By darren M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    U were very helpful and very honest very polite would recommend you to other people

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Darren, Thank you for your kind review, we are just hoping your 1 Star was a typo error (haha) it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Good service

    By jane K on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were prompt to come out and help us, very friendly. Made the process very easy and answered my newbie questions about how to do tax and insurance for my first car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda FRV 17th July 2019

    By colette P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, fair negotiation, extra opening hours as we travelled and very friendly helpful service. Would recommend them defintley.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Colette, Thank you for your lovely review, it is very much appreciated, We hope you are enjoying your new car. Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By stephen B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff ensured a smooth transaction. Highly recommended *****

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you Steve for you review, it is very much appreciated, We hope you enjoy you new car! Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly

    By sarah T on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service! Let’s you look around without pestering you.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you Sarah for your review :) Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very good. 5 stars

    By andrew M on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. The sales staff/owners are a group of friends which really care about their business. Brilliant. This is how good reputations are made

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Andrew, We are pleased you had a great experience at CTC, We really do care about our business and our customers, And Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN