play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault scenic

    By andrew S on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Un-pressured Very helpful and would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent and good

    By Georgi G on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service good people good place to buy a car,I recommend for everyone


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By John T on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Had a good deal, very smooth transaction.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Hi John, Thank you for your review, The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Coudent of made buying a car any easier

    By Kerry John S on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful know what they are talking about and leave you to look at vehicle with no pressure brilliant

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Thank you Kerry for taking the time to leave us a review, very kind of you, Keep safe. The team at CTC


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Caroline D on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Very pleased with the service.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Hi Caroline, Thank you for your review, we are very happy you are pleased with the service you received. Kind Regards The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Shannell H on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and knowledge of vehicle

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Thank you Shannell for leaving us a fab review, Keep safe, Kind Regards The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoette Lucy M on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Fantastic selection of used cars for those on a budget. Really nice guys to do business with. I highly recommend them.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Hi Zoette thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it is very much appreciated, take care, keep safe, The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Look no further..

    By jacqueline S on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales...they let you view the vehicles without feeling rushed or pushed into buying something...I've had my own car sales in previous years and I would highly recommend cattdown trade centre...

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/20

    Thank you so much Jacqueline, Hopefully everything goes well with your operation! take care the team at CTC x


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Craig E on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! They don’t pressure you to buy like other car sales people. Very polite and very helpful. Thank you guys

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/20

    Hi Craig, Thank you for your review, enjoy your car :) the team at CTC


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By wayne S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys where very helpful and friendly happy with the service they proved

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/20

    Thank you Wayne for taking the time to leave us a review. The Team at CTC


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN