play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Abigail Hawkes on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and friendly. Always happy to help.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/05/22

    Hi Abigail, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your car and we look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Thanks, CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys working CTC to be really helpful and friendly

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/05/22

    Thank you for your positive review. We value your feedback. Enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Even picked me up from Plymouth Station.

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Even picked me up from Plymouth Station on a Saturday and drove me to their site.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/05/22

    Thank you for the positive review. We were happy to help. Kind Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    Well priced cars and super friendly staff

    By Josh Downes on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and well priced cars. Couldn't fault any part of the process. Easy to follow and explained parts that needed explaining.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/05/22

    Hi Josh, We appreciate your kind words. We pride ourselves on our good customer service. It's great to hear you liked our process. Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service provided.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/05/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks Jason & Dan


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/05/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you found us easy to use. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    By Emily-Rose Andrews on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service responses quickly would recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 16/05/22

    Hi Emily-Rose, We are glad you liked our customer service. Enjoy the new car. Thanks, Jason and Team CTC


  • 5

    Helpful and good pricing

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable. Answered any questions I had and helped me with financing

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/05/22

    Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy the new car. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa Thomas on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend:-)

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/05/22

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Many Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service and super happy with my car!

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service and transaction handled professionally and efficiently

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/05/22

    Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We always try to be friendly and professional so we appreciate your feedback. Thanks Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre