play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By lisa G on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff. Found a great motor for a great price, mot'd for a year and helped to sort v5 and tax while i was there so able to drive car away. Got a good price a px too.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you Lisa for your 5* review, it is very much appreciated, Take Care The team at CTC


  • 5

    Cattedown trade center limited 5 star well earned

    By garry G on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Cattedown trade center limited. Purchased a car great value true value due to civic 19 phoned and it was delivered With social distancing The gentleman who delivered was very patient and polite would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality car look on this site Great service great value for money well done to all members of staff

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you so much Gary for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, very kind of you! Take care, keep safe, The Team at CTC :)


  • 5

    A brilliant cars sales group

    By Emma racheal C on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guys to deal with. Nothing too much trouble and had plenty of time to look around my new car. A really good experience.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you had a good experience, Thank you again Take care The team at CTC


  • 5

    5* highly recommend

    By nicole W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service at point of sale and beyond.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By michael G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great lads done above and beyond to help. Definitely recommend 🔥


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    By Martin B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and informative team happy to answer any of your questions on any car subject. Honest and open all the way. I truly recommend buying a car from this garage. We all know the pitfalls of such a process but it felt as I say honest and quality driven here. Also their approach is seemingly laid back and let you spend as much time as you need with out interference and then are ready when you are to discuss anything you may wish to know.


  • 5

    If you need a good quality car, look no further

    By carol D on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, didn't feel pressurised in the slightest. Very good cars at very reasonable prices. Will highly recommend to anyone. So pleased my purchase. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great buying experience and car

    By Emma P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really thoughtful and helpful staff, lovely personal service, and completely trusted they were being honest about the car. I went to a few other traders around and hands down felt entirely safe with Cattedown. The car is wonderful to drive, they were flexible and supportive throughout the buying process which was important to me as a first time buyer. The team made every effort to make the service smooth and efficient and were totally reasonable about seeing other garages. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone else


  • 5

    Pleasant to do business with.

    By david C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Easy to deal and communicate with.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car

    By eric A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top rate place, helpful and friendly with a good selection of used cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN