play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By hannah B on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff here are amazing nothing was too much trouble. Very easy to deal with would deal with again.


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful!!

    By paul M on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, got a great little runner. Super helpful and friendly. Can’t recommend them enough. :)


  • 5

    fantastic service highly recommend!

    By Rachael V on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    really good service provided from this garage! both staff i met were so friendly and professional. I part PX My car for a fair price and purchased a new used car . I am really pleased with my new car from this garage with 6 months warranty also given. could not fault this garage with service and quality both fantastic !


  • 5

    Well balanced, friendly, felt valued at every step

    By Susan L on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that served us was very polite,very knowledgeable,and brought the car to us at home so that I could get insurance in the meantime.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By gemma D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble. A smooth pleasant and easy transaction Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Flora K on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, great customer service and honest traders.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By robert T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was very impressed with the way my purchase was handled. A very friendly and helpful business . Brilliant .


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with

    By david C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful and good quality vehicles


  • 5

    Excellent service, really friendly

    By lisa R on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again 😁😁


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By samantha W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely men. And would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN