play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service, would buy from there again.

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very accommodating, friendly and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble and it was easy to purchase the car. They ensured I could collect the car at a time to suit me even though I wanted to collect the same day and there were items to be sorted before collection.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By latitia W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Cattedown Trade Centre in the hope of part exchanging my car for a newer one but had really low offers from other dealerships. These guys gave me a really fair offer and were very easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Not pushy at all it was a very refreshing approach.


  • 5

    Clio, first car for daughter

    By Simon O on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience ! Excellent service from the call to say the car was ready to sorting out a minor issue prior to the car being delivered at no extra cost !


  • 5

    Good customer service. Friendly staff

    By gemma B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly business, where they were able to answer all questions. Polite and approchable. Lively place to buy a car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rowena P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly, helpful service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Bogimil G on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, did their best to make sure the car was in good condition, and the sale as smooth as possible, even fitted a new gear stick for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very quick process and Naby was very helpful and quick to respond with any queries I had.


  • 5

    Charming and laid back

    By alexandra A on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, cheery and easy going. Felt zero pressure from these guys! Helped with all enquiries and made all clear. Thank you again,


  • 5

    Small friendly dealer offering good customer value

    By John B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in providing history details and holding car for test drive. Car well presented and exactly as advertised. Gave excellent service and good value in reaching a deal. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Car sales Ford Galaxy Ghia

    By Keith F on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble from the two very friendly owners. First class customer service from the outset to conclusion of sale.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN