play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Erin Redstone on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient. Good customer service and very helpful! Overall very happy!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 11/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Great service.Definitely recommend.

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, quick turn around and really helpful.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 11/02/22

    It is easy to give great service to great customers. Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate the positive review. Enjoy the new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Great service and selection, would highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming and didn’t rush us into making any quick decisions allowing us our own time to make a choice. The quality of the car and all cars were very good and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 08/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the recommendation. Team CTC


  • 5

    Job done !

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They had some teething problems with the original vehicle I chose, so on my second choice of vehicle they did a deal with the warranty which was kind of them.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 07/02/22

    Thank you for your review and we are glad you managed to find a vehicle that works for you. Many Thanks CTC


  • 5

    Great Customer Service. Always wanting to do the best for the customer!

    By Warren Jones on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Support throughout even when there was a problem with car they reassured me that they would sort it and deliver it to me. Would recommended.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 04/02/22

    Hi Warren, Thank you for your review and kind words. We will see you for your MOT and service when the time comes. Team CTC


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful

    By Matthew Brown on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 04/02/22

    Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. You were the perfect customer and we look forward to seeing you for your MOT and service when the time comes. Many Thanks CTC


  • 5

    5 Star Review

    By Bernard Hubbard on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Small sales lot with a large selection of older vehicles, many of which are kept offsite, should you see an advert about a spcific car let them know in advance and it will be there waiting for you to fully inspect and take for a test drive. Dan was my main contact there (not forgetting Jason). The high point of this place is that there is NO pressure to buy, and if you spot anything you aren't happy with about the vehicle/s you are interested in they will reassure you that these will be addressed before the purchase. The only thing they need to address is their valeting staff. When I got home I found they had missed 1 empty soft drink bottle and a full confidential CV in the pouches behind the front seats (I did dispose of the CV in a secure manner). Also I found a large quantity of stones pebbles and seashells around and under the spare wheel! In conclusion I would recommend Cattedown Trade Centre even if you don't buy anything from there it is well worth a visit if you are looking for an "older" vehicle. If you need to return to pick up a purchase they will arrange to collect you from Plmouth train station.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 04/02/22

    Hi Bernard, We really appreciate you taking the time to give such a comprehensive review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we will take your feedback on-board. Many Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Carolyn Rich on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly helpful and efficient

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 03/02/22

    Hi Carolyn, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Many thanks, Team Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly, will certainly use them again

    By Colin Hill on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, will certainly use them again

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 02/02/22

    Hi Colin, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Many Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    By Dean Brown on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 02/02/22

    Hi Dean, Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoy your new Insignia. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre