play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gazza 15673

    By Gary N on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with steering sorted very quickly good service and friendly


  • 5

    Great Service. Great Van.

    By Dave K on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Got me in a great van within the day.


  • 5

    Overall a very happy, no fuss transaction.

    By Deborah C on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly staff. A good selection of reasonably priced used cars.Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Anthony P on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless and a pleasure to deal with. Friendly approach to business with good prompt communication.


  • 5

    Amazing and would definitely recommend

    By Cassie P on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Nabi was straight forward and no nonsense.

    By Damian H on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service. Pleasant way to buy a car and at a good price.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Chad L on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good from the beginning, no complaints


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Jordan C on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cattedown trade centre allowed me an out of hours appointment and the process of buying a car was made easy from the test drive to the paperwork I was on the road in my new car within the hour! Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Debbie P on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys who were well informed but no pressurised selling. Really pleased with viewing, test drive & the whole buying process. Even delivered vehicle FOC. Would definitely recommended them.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Mark C on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer,found a problem with reversing lights and he had it fixed straight away Would recommend very helpful from first phone call to the sale.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN