play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure, no pressure, and fair prices.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 02/02/22

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and kind comments. We always try to give our customers space to explore free from pressure and sales jargon. It is great to hear you found our process easy. Enjoy your new vehicle. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Jazmin *** on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Answered all questions, no pressure

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 02/02/22

    Hi Jazmin, It was great to meet you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you for your review and kind words. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, kind and efficient!


  • 5

    By Darren Luscombe on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great services very friendly

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/01/22

    Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to travel to us. Enjoy your new Laguna. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Hezey Mkandawire on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 27/01/22

    Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We hope you enjoy your vehicle. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Melanie Sapkota on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very recommended!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 27/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Team CTC


  • 5

    Lovely lads

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads at Cattedown and very helpful. Went out of their way to get the car ready to take away that same day. Only criticism would be that the valet needs to check under the seats, as there was quite a bit of rubbish!!! However perfect 1st car for my son.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 24/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will let the valets know about this. I'm sorry this has happened. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Zany Callaghan on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, super helpful and friendly people. Highly recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/01/22

    Thank you Zany for your review it was a pleasure to deal with you. Team CTC


  • 5

    Friendly. Helpful. Good selection of cars. Would deal with again.

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Helpful. Good selection of cars. Would deal with again. Speedy service customer focus.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Very much appreciated we always try to be customer focused, helpful and friendly. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service,

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always try to be as efficient as possible. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre