play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly and helpful and really helped me to find the right car

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/01/22

    Thank you for leaving a review. We are very happy that we helped you find the vehicle you wanted. Team CTC


  • 5

    I was very happy with their service

    By Stephen Arrowsmith-brown on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were efficient and helpful. They did their job well.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Very much appreciated. Team CTC


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andy on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Oddly, that was a pleasure. No hard sell, just a good deal, done easily.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 20/01/22

    Hi Andrew, It was really good to meet you and we appreciate your business. Team CTC


  • 5

    Patience

    By Susan Bailey on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliants

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 19/01/22

    Hi Susan, Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your patience with the DVLA. We got there in the end! Enjoy your Megane and we will see you for your service in a year. Team CTC


  • 5

    Really good service.

    By andrew clayton on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Courteous, thoughtful, hones, proper customer service. Great guys to do business with.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/01/22

    Thank you for you positive review. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Del Buley on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys, highly recommend you buy a car from them

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/01/22

    Hi Del, Thank you for your positive review. You were a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy the new Fiesta! Team CTC


  • 5

    By chris corber on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience buying a car from here. When we got there they were not pushy at all and told us to have a look around at our leisure and let them know if we were interested in any of the vehicles. When we had decided to buy one everything was done professionally and quickly. Possibly of more importance, when I took the vehicle I had a minor problem with the windscreen wipers. I phoned them and they put the wheels in motion straight away to rectify the problem. Really good friendly service, would recommend them highly

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/01/22

    Hi Chris, Thank you for leaving a review. You were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Ellie Workman on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Held my car for me for a few days. Got my paperwork done. Was quick and easy to buy from.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/01/22

    Hi Ellie, Thank you for your positive review. We hope you enjoy your 2nd ever car.


  • 5

    Perfection in customer service.

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience. Purchased a dodge caliber from Naby. Felt really well looked after. Would highly recommend. Great satisfaction.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 20/01/22

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Good service, communication throughout

    By nathan bird on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and communication through the process

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/01/22

    Hi Nathan, Many thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy your new Golf.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre