play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful staff and great service

    By Frank Moss on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and great car buying experience. Recommended.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.


  • 5

    Honest to goodness traighttalking.

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, direct, confident, great attitude, clearly skilled and knowledgeable sales staff. Cattedown never disappoint - 5th purchase from them.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Would use again.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for the positive feedback we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    By Linda Pollard on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dan was good with his advice

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you so much for the review.


  • 5

    Excellant service.

    By Robert Powell on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were efficient, polite and helpfull. There was no pressure placed on me to buy and they gave myself and a friend plenty of time to look over the car. They made a note of a few defects we spotted and they had these rectified whilest the car was being MOT'ed and serviced before I collected it.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, everything they said they would get done to the car was done and the car was ready to go. They sorted all the paper work out there and then and made everything very easy.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for the review, its great the hear that we made your experience ''very easy''


  • 5

    By Suzanne Tookey on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful very professional Customer service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for the review Suzanne.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Steven Fox on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service friendly people.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    By David Stone on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for the review David.


  • 5

    Good

    By William Barton on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Did everything well

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for leaving a review of your experience.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre