play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly local garage.

    By Meghan Tremlett on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful garage. Not pushy at all which is just what you need when buying a car! Would definitely recommend these guys and will be using them Again!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/01/22

    Hi Meghan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. Many thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, once we had chosen the car we were going to have they had it booked in for a brand new mot and service and ready to be collected in two days!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 18/01/22

    Many thanks for your review. We do try our best to be efficient and appreciate you positive comments. Enjoy the new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service. Had as much time as I wanted to look at the car on my own, and they were very helpful with my queries.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy company

    By Wendy Barker on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nothing is a trouble for them, lovely friendly guys, no pressure to buy, very trustworthy company will be coming back to buy my husband a new car in the near future


  • 5

    Proper job

    By Dylan Retter on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and looked after me and waited a week til I sorted my finance out will defo deal with this company again


  • 5

    amiable, friendly and willing to chat.

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    all good, test drive catered for and driven around by employee


  • 5

    By Kevin Paull on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and reliable


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful, fair

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly service. Staff were polite and courteous, answering all questions and being helpful throughout. Very easy to buy from, many thanks.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service , staff were friendly and helpful however after having the car checked at my own garage they came up with a list of issues so will be taking the car back to be sorted under warranty.


  • 5

    By Paul Jennings on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment i arrived on sight to look at a car,that i spotted on the Auto Trader website. i could see they were very busy,but they still had time to speak,as well as dealing with other customers. When we were shown the car i wanted to look at ,they gave my wife and i the keys to look around in our own time. No pressure at all, unlike i have experienced before at other sites. We were allowed to test drive the vehicle on our own,and when we got back again no pressure, infact we were told if we wanted to go away and think about it we could. But we made the deal there and then. Great customer service, well done.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre