play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Alasdair McCall on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service and a really friendly team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lee Smith on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, went over and beyond to help.


  • 5

    Bought a Ford focus Dan was very good in every aspect of the sale 10/10 1🍻

    By Andrew Hewitt on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend great service very helpful with all aspects of the sale from tax insurance and the car sale and pending mot and free service next year service


  • 5

    By Ryan Murray on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite, dealt with everything on the day, no problems.


  • 5

    Amazing service all round

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service with super helpful and friendly staff will be definitely recommending them to friends


  • 5

    By Kieran Tookey on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, I needed a van quickly because mine had broken down and was beyond repair, you guys have sorted me out with a great van at a great price and got me back on the road and back to work in no time. Thank you for everything I couldn’t fault the customer service 👍


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knew his stuff . Was willing to make sure that everything we wanted doing was done , even down to buffing up some paintwork himself.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By Kim Edridge on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, went the extra mile. Very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Fionnuala Kirby on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient


  • 5

    Good service and a nice car.

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, good service and sold me a very good car at an affordable price.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre