play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Josie W on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful & Friendly. I’ve Just Bought My First Car With Them, I’ll Definitely Recommend Them!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Gareth H on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    CTC was excellent. Responded quickly, professional and friendly. Very happy with their service.


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Ian W on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I whent there to look at a car they had for sale. The young man was very helpfull. He help me with any ? I had. I bought the car had a problem with heater sorted out straight away thank you


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By Brian S on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was made to feel welcome and purchased a car which they kindly delivered to my home l would recommend them to anyone very polite owners


  • 5

    Awesome and defiantly worth looking for cars here.

    By Kane A on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest people. Very helpful and always at the end of the phone if you need anything also.


  • 5

    Overall Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Joshua C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, from start to finish they went out of their way to make the experience of buying a car stress free and easy. The car was well presented and any questions I did have were answered and explained in full. I will definitely be returning to these guys when it's time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Thomas M on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and very helpful.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Alan B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the guys there have been great, I purchased the car without seeing it, the details on the advert where good and they even took the time to collect me from the train station. quick transaction.


  • 5

    Cattedown Trade Centre . Buy a Car

    By Norman S on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Transactions completed with no fuss at all Very Happy.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Jonah M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend a visit


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN