play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Margaret Ross on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service pleasant and helpful salesman . Nothing too much trouble. Administration excellent too.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cattedown Trade Centre

    By Neil Craven on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Cattedown Trade Centre because they carry out thorough checks on their cars, provide great service packages and best of all the price is very fair.


  • 5

    Great after care, helpful guys!

    By Rob Pearce on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Cattedown are great, they do everything they can to make sure your happy and the after care is second to none! 👍🏼


  • 5

    Exellent

    By JASON Thomas on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices and selection


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far, the service has been excellent.would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Terrance Locke on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and never 'pushy'. Will use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    By Janet Miners on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Staff , The car was all ready for me to pick up . Very good service .


  • 5

    By Jamie English on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Daniel was a big help every help full and so was Ben


  • 5

    Great service and team at Cartesian trade centre. New Mot, very happy.

    By Matthew Williams on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team and service at Cattedown trade centre! Mot and advisories all done, nothing to complain about. 12 months warranty and even a FREE service and MOT next year. Very pleased with Van and even put new plates and hub caps on!! Thanks again. Will recommend.


  • 5

    By Maureen Reid on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and fulfilled all my request Very professional and helpful has it was the first time I had to purchase a car has I owned my other car for 20yrs


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre