play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Cars

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/05/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you found us easy to use. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    By Chris Perring on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 07/05/22

    Thanks for the review Chris. Hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards, Jason and the rest of Team CTC


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Karen Hockley on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car we have purchased from Cattedown Trade Centre...they always go above and beyond... everyone is friendly and helpful.... that's why we keep going back....

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/05/22

    Thank you for returning to us to purchase your 4th vehicle from us. We hope to help assist you with next vehicle upgrade. Team CTC


  • 5

    Fiat Punto 2013 -Mrs is very happy indeed thankyou to Dan and Jason

    By Russ Hockley on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as always had 4 cars from this garage now and all have been brilliant service wise ... highly recommended

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/05/22

    Thank you for the recommendation, we always try to offer a brilliant service. We look forward to seeing for your free MOT test & interim service next year. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Ellecia Longley on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/05/22

    Thank you Ellecia for leaving a positive review. We hope you love your car, we look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test & interim service. Team CTC


  • 5

    Amazing dealership!

    By Emma Lehan on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dan and Jason were both so lovely, helpful and friendly. I’d highly recommend taking a look here if you’re looking for a new car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 03/05/22

    Hi Emma, Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. Enjoy the new car. Dan & Jason


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul Marshall on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 03/05/22

    Hi Paul, Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. Many Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    Professionaland friendly

    By Chris Feltwell on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, very helpful professional, friendly and cars are reasonable price

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 03/05/22

    Hi Chris, Thanks for taking the time to send us a review. Enjoy the new car and we look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 29/04/22

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 29/04/22

    Thank you for your positive review. I hope you enjoy your new car. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre