play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Malcolm Meader on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Staff were very helpful. They gave you time to look around the cars in your own leisurely pace.


  • 5

    Superb service, highly recommend

    By Samantha Channing on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service.. didn't expect them to go as above and beyond with the helping to buy and insuring our new car!! Dan the sales man take my hat off to you!!


  • 5

    By Steve Aggett on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great lads, very helpful. A warm welcome and shown to the car I wanted to purchase but left to have a look at my own pace. There was no overpowering sales pitch or the feeling someone was looking over my shoulder. I decided to buy the car and they helped me with all the paperwork and sorted my road tax for me all the while they where very conscious about coronavirus rules, kept a social distance. Absolutely 5 star service and will definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Helpful team

    By Liset Hernandez on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guy who helped me chosen my car was very nice and helpful especially when I thought I have lost my bag He managed to find it and I am very greatful for that. They even suggested places to get some food as it was being a long day for us and we were starving. Every step was easy and clear for me even though was my first time buying in a dealer. Keep the good work and transparency.


  • 5

    Great business

    By Emma Mitchell on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great garage to do business with super helpful and friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, quick transaction and a very happy daughter looking forward to driving her first car. These guys came recommended which is reassuring when buying used cars


  • 5

    By Steve Robins on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from dan and team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good straightforward service and friendly to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent would Recommend to anyone

    By Daniel Johns on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Sercvice Friendly Staff Quick service


  • 5

    Ford festa

    By Neil Symons on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have brought the csr and we are happy with the car.and the service was really good and we will come back to you again in the future


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN