play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Iain M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cattedown was friendly, knowledgable and professional. Great experience


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Fiona S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was easy and staff helpful . Guidance through paper work helpful to


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Teresa H on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were polite and very helpful. Test drive was wonderful.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Mike T on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding! The Centre is run by a great team of consummate professionals; knowledgeable, extremely helpful, without any high pressure sales techniques. Nothing was too much trouble. 100% honest, totally trustworthy. This was my third vehicle purchase from them and I recommend them without hesitation or reservation.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Mike for your lovely review, was nice to see you again, Take Care the team at CTC


  • 5

    Quick, friendly service. No hard sell techniques

    By Nicholas J on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Busy little yard with a good selection of cars at all prices. Staff were very amiable, and happy to help, whilst not standing behind me applying any pressure. Would be a good place to look for a first car for a learner, or someone looking to trade up. A pleasant relaxed atmosphere

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Nicholas, we are very pleased you enjoyed your car buying experience from us, Many thanks the team at CTC


  • 5

    Happy place

    By samantha W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. The guys are lovely, if not a bit stretched with the amount of work they have but they managed with a smile on their face. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Samantha for your review, very kind of you to take the time to leave one! Kind regards the team at CTC


  • 5

    Great Freeing Service

    By katie G on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, reliable and baked is to be free to do what we wish whilst being there for any questions if needed. For my first car great experience.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Katie, We are glad you had a great first car buying experience, Keep safe, The team at CTC


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By jade F on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Was very helpful and answered any questions I had and wasn't pushy towards buying a car. Did buy a car and would 100% go back again.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Jade for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased you would come back to us! Take Care- The team at CTC


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By John C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. They processed the paper work quickly and were flexible with fitting me in for viewing the car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you John for leaving us a review, very kind of you! The team at CTC


  • 5

    Mitsubishi outlander

    By James M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with cattedown trade centre was absolutely fantastic friendly .

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you so much James, Take Care - The team at CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN