play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By graham B on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value and very helpful and freindly service. Well worth a visit for any cars under £3000.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 24/09/19

    Hi Graham, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards The Cattedown Trade Centre Team


  • 5

    Fantastic and easy purchase!

    By susan E on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot rate Cattedown Trade Centre enough. They are absolutely spot on with their knowledge and advice. A very friendly and helpful team. Would recommend Cattedown to everyone.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 03/09/19

    Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you, your husband and your little man! hope your interviews went well. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Cattedown Motors

    By David H on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very please with our purchase from Cattdown Motors .A friendly service and a smooth transaction during sale.The car has run well with no currently major issues and for its age in a very presentable condition, it also came with a 3 month warranty for peace of mind.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 30/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review Dave, We are pleased you are happy with the car and the service you received here at Cattedown Trade Centre. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Reliable second hand car dealership

    By thomas M on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, helpful and reassuring. They allowed me to have a good look at he car and go for a test drive before I bought it. They were very efficient at getting all of the paperwork in order and allowing me to pick up the car at my own convenience. Would highly recommend these guys.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 03/09/19

    Thank you Tom for your lovely review, We are pleased you are happy with the service received here at CTC, We hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you again Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Excellent service and good team work.

    By priscilla C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The team were very helpful and polite. We will recommend them to all our friends and everybody if they are thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you Priscilla for your very kind review, we hope you are enjoying your new car! It was lovely to meet you and your husband. Take Care Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Professionals

    By ivana C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The problem that we had was solved fast and swiftly.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Ivana, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your husband, Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Polite & courteous team

    By paul B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly polite staff who ensured my visit was a positive experience

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review Paul, we are pleased you had a positive experience here at CTC Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Buying a car from you

    By darren M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    U were very helpful and very honest very polite would recommend you to other people

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Darren, Thank you for your kind review, we are just hoping your 1 Star was a typo error (haha) it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Good service

    By jane K on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were prompt to come out and help us, very friendly. Made the process very easy and answered my newbie questions about how to do tax and insurance for my first car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda FRV 17th July 2019

    By colette P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, fair negotiation, extra opening hours as we travelled and very friendly helpful service. Would recommend them defintley.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Colette, Thank you for your lovely review, it is very much appreciated, We hope you are enjoying your new car. Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN