play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Nick H on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle no pushy salespeople just honest genuine people


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By kelly P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly services. Cuatomer service was amazing. Easily booked appointments to test drive. CV19 safe that I cud see. Good prices too


  • 5

    A super Place to buy a car

    By john M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have had a better buying experience thankyou


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Andy M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Honest opinion on a cheap car and a reasonable price too


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stella D on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, from the first contact until the end of purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Super service with a smile from a very helpful tea

    By Nicola B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly team not pushy in making you buy a car letting the design be mine


  • 5

    Lovely staff, very helpful and great service.

    By Amelia F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff very helpful and great service. Very happy with the car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By lisa G on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff. Found a great motor for a great price, mot'd for a year and helped to sort v5 and tax while i was there so able to drive car away. Got a good price a px too.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you Lisa for your 5* review, it is very much appreciated, Take Care The team at CTC


  • 5

    Cattedown trade center limited 5 star well earned

    By garry G on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Cattedown trade center limited. Purchased a car great value true value due to civic 19 phoned and it was delivered With social distancing The gentleman who delivered was very patient and polite would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality car look on this site Great service great value for money well done to all members of staff

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you so much Gary for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, very kind of you! Take care, keep safe, The Team at CTC :)


  • 5

    A brilliant cars sales group

    By Emma racheal C on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guys to deal with. Nothing too much trouble and had plenty of time to look around my new car. A really good experience.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you had a good experience, Thank you again Take care The team at CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN