play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic used car, great customer service.

    By kiera B on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great communication, great customer service and a pleasure to buy a car from this dealer. The sales staff were very helpful and genuinely nice guys. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a decent price, quality used car.


  • 5

    Accident staff excellent service

    By damian B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service made you feel welcome and Really helpful polite staff


  • 5

    Used Vehicle Purchase

    By terrence W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On visiting Cattedown Trade Centre Ltd, you were allowed to view the vehicles at your own leisure, and without being constantly watched. The staff are very friendly, and always willing to help in any way that they can, on purchasing a used vehicle, I am very happy with the end result.


  • 5

    I would use them again.

    By david B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    How to you rate a used car dealer? Sold me a used car. Friendly and helpful. Did what they said they would, when they said they would do it. I would use them again.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By sarah D on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and variety of runaround vehicles. Staff great.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Sarah B on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed experience. No hard sell. Extremely helpful and accommodating staff. Purchased great car - excellent value.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Michael W on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By stuart P on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Nice people to deal with. Did everything we asked when buying my sons first car. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By claire T on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, nice people and got a good car at a reasonable price


  • 5

    Well what can I say all the very best you are grea

    By Maureen Q on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My car I bought is great I am very pleased nothing was to much trouble very helpful and clean even offered to deliver my car to me I will not hesitate to go back again I was recommended to go there I wish them all the very best off luck Mrs Maureen Quinton .


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN