play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good straightforward service and friendly to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent would Recommend to anyone

    By Daniel Johns on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Sercvice Friendly Staff Quick service


  • 5

    Ford festa

    By Neil Symons on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have brought the csr and we are happy with the car.and the service was really good and we will come back to you again in the future


  • 5

    By Colin Trend on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relatively small site, but welcoming team. No hard sell. Happy to let me test drive a vehicle. I rang in advance which meant my vehicle was ready to see and accessible. The vehicle I bought has been fine too.


  • 5

    Recommenced ✅

    By Guy Cooper on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic honest, quick and helpful service. Took care of all paperwork that can be a stress Thank you


  • 5

    Great service, great car, great price

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, great car at a great price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Eryn Jones on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing , quick , and honest service while dealing with the car, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, courteous customer service. Transparency regarding vehicles and cost.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a quick and easy sale. Nothing was too much trouble and brilliant value for money. Would definitely recommend buying from Cattedown Trade Centre.


  • 5

    really smooth experience & quality service

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    really smooth experience, quality service and the vehicle didn't miss a beat back down to cornwall. warranty provided brings great piece of mind as it can be used locally if needed.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre