play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Kevin J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service no pushy sales talk would definitely recommend catdown trade centre


  • 5

    Quick easy sale

    By Brendan M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick hassle free sale. Some cracking deals to be had


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Nathan G on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and relaxed. Wasn’t Pushy like some sales men can be. A nice experience all round


  • 5

    Polite salesmen- rare gems in the trade

    By LAURA L on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were amazing. From my first initial enquiry about a car that had just been sold - to finding and securing me a vehicle. Cattdown trade are polite and most importantly they listen. They didn’t try the “hard sell” which I found refreshing, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Audie J on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very certious and helpful staff and car was as described


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah T on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we were acknowledged on arrival and left to browse with no hassle, definitely recommend and will use again when next looking for a car, happy with my new car.


  • 5

    helpful, honest, patient

    By Laurie M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and honest, never felt pushed. Would buy here again


  • 5

    Purchase and part x

    By Kevin L on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful including offering to wait after closing to facilitate a viewing. Also very courteous and genuine with their offer for a part exchange. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend to family and friends

    By Jacqueline H on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, chatty knowledgeable. Took me on a test drive on the vehicle I wanted to buy. Little problem with exhaust being loose.?took to garage fixed it straight away without a problem. Happy with the sale.


  • 5

    Great cars sales

    By Whitney T on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, honest don't hassle u whilst your looking around. They don't try to sell you a car the decision is yours good priced cars would go again.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN