play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service. Great Van.

    By Dave K on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Got me in a great van within the day.


  • 5

    Overall a very happy, no fuss transaction.

    By Deborah C on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly staff. A good selection of reasonably priced used cars.Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Anthony P on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless and a pleasure to deal with. Friendly approach to business with good prompt communication.


  • 5

    Amazing and would definitely recommend

    By Cassie P on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Nabi was straight forward and no nonsense.

    By Damian H on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service. Pleasant way to buy a car and at a good price.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Chad L on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good from the beginning, no complaints


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Jordan C on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cattedown trade centre allowed me an out of hours appointment and the process of buying a car was made easy from the test drive to the paperwork I was on the road in my new car within the hour! Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Debbie P on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys who were well informed but no pressurised selling. Really pleased with viewing, test drive & the whole buying process. Even delivered vehicle FOC. Would definitely recommended them.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Mark C on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer,found a problem with reversing lights and he had it fixed straight away Would recommend very helpful from first phone call to the sale.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Vikki H on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Friendly staff! Easy and they were well priced!!


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre