play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service. Friendly staff

    By gemma B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly business, where they were able to answer all questions. Polite and approchable. Lively place to buy a car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rowena P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly, helpful service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Bogimil G on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, did their best to make sure the car was in good condition, and the sale as smooth as possible, even fitted a new gear stick for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very quick process and Naby was very helpful and quick to respond with any queries I had.


  • 5

    Charming and laid back

    By alexandra A on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, cheery and easy going. Felt zero pressure from these guys! Helped with all enquiries and made all clear. Thank you again,


  • 5

    Small friendly dealer offering good customer value

    By John B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in providing history details and holding car for test drive. Car well presented and exactly as advertised. Gave excellent service and good value in reaching a deal. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Car sales Ford Galaxy Ghia

    By Keith F on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble from the two very friendly owners. First class customer service from the outset to conclusion of sale.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Declan luke R on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    they were very helpful and made things quick and easy


  • 5

    Grand c4picasso

    By Matt S on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer had time to check around car take for an extended test drive and an easy transaction car drive smooth and quiet wont more could you need


  • 5

    For us this was a very good experience

    By Lee C on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    There were a few things we asked to be done before the car was purchased. All work that we asked to be done, was done in a good timely manner and car was ready to collect in a few days.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN