play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything excellently explained very friendly staff


  • 5

    Great

    By Dinesh Lakhwani on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly people. Fantastic customer service. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By James Evans on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, van was prepped to a high standard and Dan was excellent.


  • 5

    Jolly good

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The garage has a good selection of used vehicles which are prepared to a high standard.and a very helpful and professional team who made the whole purchading process quick and easy,


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    i found the car i wanted.happy with the customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful. Had a problem on the first day after buying the car which they fixed immediately. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bill Nolan on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, called me several times to keep me informed of progress on the vehicle, friendly and helpful throughout, answered all calls promptly, polite trustworthy and cheerful


  • 5

    By Amelia Cottingham on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very pleased with the car!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round service.Transaction was easy. Definitely use again! Thanks.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN