play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value for money, friendly great service.

    By Marie H on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and they were all so friendly. I don’t have much experience in buying a car but was put totally at ease and helped me with what I wanted to know.The car was lovely,clean and a great price. Definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen C on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, speedy delivery Very pleased with my vehicle, would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Frank B on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people that own this company are very helpful, very polite. Car prices are very very reasonable


  • 5

    Perfect, found exactly what I was looking for!

    By abi L on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Upgraded my car so was my second purchase from these guys. As usual, so friendly and helpful. Really happy with everything! A++


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By JAIMIE M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very detailed and very helpful. Had a lot of comfort through the whole process


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Toni M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really kind and helpful would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By hannah B on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff here are amazing nothing was too much trouble. Very easy to deal with would deal with again.


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful!!

    By paul M on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, got a great little runner. Super helpful and friendly. Can’t recommend them enough. :)


  • 5

    fantastic service highly recommend!

    By Rachael V on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    really good service provided from this garage! both staff i met were so friendly and professional. I part PX My car for a fair price and purchased a new used car . I am really pleased with my new car from this garage with 6 months warranty also given. could not fault this garage with service and quality both fantastic !


  • 5

    Well balanced, friendly, felt valued at every step

    By Susan L on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that served us was very polite,very knowledgeable,and brought the car to us at home so that I could get insurance in the meantime.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN