play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service. Fully recommend.

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, needed a car fairly quick and after finding the one I wanted, it was so easy to book a test drive. Before you know it, your being helped through the process. Everything was explained in detail, what happens with this, why you're signing that. Fully recommend.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 29/04/22

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Team CTC


  • 5

    Amazing team

    By Aiden Taylor on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing sales team, easy and honest.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/04/22

    Thank you Aiden, We are always open & honest with our customers. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test & interim service. Team CTC


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/04/22

    Thank you for leaving positive review & recommendation. We pride ourselves on being helpful & friendly. Team CTC


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Tina Price on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, helpful and easy to do everything. Even picked me up from work to pick up my new car


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Freya Holland on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen at the garage were super helpful and friendly. Everything no was handled in a professional manner and any questions were answered. Also allowed me to sort out my insurance elsewhere and pick my car up later on in the day so I didn’t get stressed in the office.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 25/04/22

    Hi Freya, Happy to hear you found our service stress free. We look forward to seeing you in a year for your free MOT test and service. Thanks, Dan and the rest of the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Enjoy your new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very Good!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/04/22

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test & interim service. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Robin Davies on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very Good service.Had to travel a long way to buy this vehicle but purchase was seamless and staff very helpful.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/04/22

    Thank you Robin for taking the time to leave such a positive review it was a pleasure to do business with you. Team CTC


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very patient and allowed us to look at cars without pressure. Would recommend and come back in the future.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 20/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. No pressure sales is what we do best. Im glad you found our process easy. Many Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    By Andrew Brevan on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service, very helpful will definitely recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 20/04/22

    Hi Andrew, Thanks for the positive review. Im glad you found our service easy. Look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre