play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By latitia W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Cattedown Trade Centre in the hope of part exchanging my car for a newer one but had really low offers from other dealerships. These guys gave me a really fair offer and were very easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Not pushy at all it was a very refreshing approach.


  • 5

    Clio, first car for daughter

    By Simon O on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience ! Excellent service from the call to say the car was ready to sorting out a minor issue prior to the car being delivered at no extra cost !


  • 5

    Good customer service. Friendly staff

    By gemma B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly business, where they were able to answer all questions. Polite and approchable. Lively place to buy a car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rowena P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly, helpful service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Bogimil G on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, did their best to make sure the car was in good condition, and the sale as smooth as possible, even fitted a new gear stick for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very quick process and Naby was very helpful and quick to respond with any queries I had.


  • 5

    Charming and laid back

    By alexandra A on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, cheery and easy going. Felt zero pressure from these guys! Helped with all enquiries and made all clear. Thank you again,


  • 5

    Small friendly dealer offering good customer value

    By John B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in providing history details and holding car for test drive. Car well presented and exactly as advertised. Gave excellent service and good value in reaching a deal. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Car sales Ford Galaxy Ghia

    By Keith F on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble from the two very friendly owners. First class customer service from the outset to conclusion of sale.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Declan luke R on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    they were very helpful and made things quick and easy


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre