play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By jane K on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were prompt to come out and help us, very friendly. Made the process very easy and answered my newbie questions about how to do tax and insurance for my first car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda FRV 17th July 2019

    By colette P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, fair negotiation, extra opening hours as we travelled and very friendly helpful service. Would recommend them defintley.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Colette, Thank you for your lovely review, it is very much appreciated, We hope you are enjoying your new car. Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By stephen B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff ensured a smooth transaction. Highly recommended *****

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you Steve for you review, it is very much appreciated, We hope you enjoy you new car! Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly

    By sarah T on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service! Let’s you look around without pestering you.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you Sarah for your review :) Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very good. 5 stars

    By andrew M on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. The sales staff/owners are a group of friends which really care about their business. Brilliant. This is how good reputations are made

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Andrew, We are pleased you had a great experience at CTC, We really do care about our business and our customers, And Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Cattedown Trade Centre

    By linda H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Cattedown cars. Professional, helpful and very accommodating. This friendly company delivers excellent customer service too. Would definitely use them again. Many thanks

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Hi Linda, Thank you very much for your lovely review, Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    1st Class operation

    By STEVE T on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great outfit - relaxed, helpful and in no way pushy. Just simple straight talking help and advice.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review Steve, your feedback is very much appreciated. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Cattedown experience

    By Peter R on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience brilliant I got no complaints at all the salesman left me alone to look at the cars he didn’t even give me the old sales patter nothing. All he did was give me the keys and answer my questions

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review Peter, we are pleased you found your experience at CTC brilliant:) We hope you enjoy you new car! Take Care The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Exemplary!

    By mike T on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient, helpful, informed and, above all, trust-inspiring. My wife and I were extremely impressed and highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/07/19

    Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated, We are pleased you and your wife are happy with the service you received. Thank you again. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    a breath of fresh air

    By stephen C on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of dealing with the team was brilliant. Courteous, honest and helpful.They answered all questions and couldn't do enough to help. The yard was busy with customers and is an indication of the excellent service these folks offered. well pleased would both recommend and use again

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 03/07/19

    Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for your kind review, We are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service provided. Take Care Kind Regards The Team at Cattedown Trade Centre


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN