play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Benjamin Southon on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no pushy sales and ensured I was happy every step of the way. Great job guys 👍


  • 5

    By Margaret Ross on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service pleasant and helpful salesman . Nothing too much trouble. Administration excellent too.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cattedown Trade Centre

    By Neil Craven on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Cattedown Trade Centre because they carry out thorough checks on their cars, provide great service packages and best of all the price is very fair.


  • 5

    Great after care, helpful guys!

    By Rob Pearce on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Cattedown are great, they do everything they can to make sure your happy and the after care is second to none! 👍🏼


  • 5

    Exellent

    By JASON Thomas on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices and selection


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far, the service has been excellent.would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Terrance Locke on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and never 'pushy'. Will use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    By Janet Miners on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Staff , The car was all ready for me to pick up . Very good service .


  • 5

    By Jamie English on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Daniel was a big help every help full and so was Ben


  • 5

    Great service and team at Cartesian trade centre. New Mot, very happy.

    By Matthew Williams on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team and service at Cattedown trade centre! Mot and advisories all done, nothing to complain about. 12 months warranty and even a FREE service and MOT next year. Very pleased with Van and even put new plates and hub caps on!! Thanks again. Will recommend.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN