play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By robert T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Cattedown Trade Centre to anybody looking to buy a used car. The staff were fantastic throughout, didn't pounce on you the instant you walked in, but always ready, available and willing to help if needed. Always polite, no question was ever too much and was always addressed and answered fully, with knowledge, reassurance, and good humour. I returned a number of times, was always welcome and was able to test drive as many cars as I liked until I found the right one for me. When the car I wanted went for MOT, the advisory work was done without fuss, and when I asked for several smaller jobs to be done prior to buying, these too were done quickly and efficiently. Upon completion of the purchase, the staff even went out of their way to deliver the vehicle, keys and paperwork to my home address to get around the travel, child and driving rain issues I had at that time. Great all round service 👍


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By andrea S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place great people great car would recommend


  • 5

    Great service Vauxhall Astra automatic.

    By ryan L on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking and they were very helpful and accommodating even made us a brew. Allowed me to take for a test drive with no issues at all. Choose to go with someone I knew which they were happy to let us get on with. Car was serviced and mot’d I wanted the cam belt done they did that for me which I had to pay a little towards which I was happy to do. Only issue with the car atm is the electric mirrors which they tried to sort but couldn’t fully which I was ok with as not the end of the world. All staff seemed friendly and approachable no question went unanswered even the stupid ones. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you guys for a great first experience in buying a car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 26/03/20

    Thank you very much Ryan for leaving us a fab review, You didn't ask any 'stupid' questions at all :) we are so pleased you were happy with the service, Enjoy your first car - you won't know yourself!!! Take Care, The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Katherine P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Always put the customer and their concerns first.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 26/03/20

    Thank you Katherine for your review it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Excellent

    By maria C on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for something specific and they couldn't have been more helpful. Very knowledgeable about what they do and they went out of their way to get me what l wanted. Excellent service, more than happy to recommend


  • 5

    Good place

    By Callum W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff where amazing proper down to earth and helpful


  • 5

    Highly delighted

    By karen H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys, certainly happy to recommend based on our experiences today


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By ashton T on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Gave me some advise and even help the car for a few days. Customer service was amazing really friendly and good sense of humour.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Bruce F on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great - Lovely customer service and super helpful.


  • 5

    Helpful proprietors

    By tracy C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people running this company were extremely helpful


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN