play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By gemma D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble. A smooth pleasant and easy transaction Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Flora K on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, great customer service and honest traders.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By robert T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was very impressed with the way my purchase was handled. A very friendly and helpful business . Brilliant .


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with

    By david C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful and good quality vehicles


  • 5

    Excellent service, really friendly

    By lisa R on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again 😁😁


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By samantha W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely men. And would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great, helpful guys!

    By claire W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! From the first phone call to driving away with my new car was just a great experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful not pushy recomend them .for good middle of the road cars .


  • 5

    100% Reliable Friendly and Professional Service

    By Victoria B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing sales team , friendly and family run business. Polite , relaxed atmosphere. No pressure . Took car out for test drive on our own at our pace. Px as well was offered. Nothing was too much effort for these guys . Communication at all hours past opening hours to accommodate our needs , paper work all in order . They do all paperwork for you at finalisation, Would highly recommend this business to anyone buying a car . Would 100% use them again.


  • 5

    Cattedown Trade Centre - Service

    By Brian E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service, very helpful staff and a fair deal; a pleasure, straight forward and painless experience, thanks guys

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 02/07/20

    Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, we are pleased you had a painless experience. The Team At CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN