play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jason was very helpful in helping us find a car. top Job 👍

    By Kevin Scott on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service would definitely Recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the positive review Kevin. Enjoy the new car. Jason


  • 5

    Satisfied customer!

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience of buying a car and part-exchanging our old one was made easy by all with whom we came into contact at Cattedown Trade Centre. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional and the young man in charge went out of his way to ensure that everything was completed to our satisfaction. All in all excellent service - we would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Excellent Speedy Service

    By Gary Turner on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range and price of vehicles Outstanding unrushed customer service


  • 5

    Nice Car

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice Car - Thanks

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/04/22

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Enjoy the new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Gwen Hammer on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and understanding of what you need and what you’re looking for. Would recommend 10/10

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 13/04/22

    Hi Gwennaelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. See you next year for your free MOT test and service. Enjoy the car Team CTC


  • 5

    A great experience l learnt a lot.

    By Colin Matthews on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, Dan and Jason, sadly because the car l was going to trade, had been in a slight accident, so l/we had to pull out from the deal. But the guys were honest and very helpful, even took us to the A38 for home.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 12/04/22

    Hi Colin, It was a pleasure to meet both you and Philomena. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Hopefully we will see you in the future. Thanks Jason & Dan.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Kieran on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly group of people with great service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 12/04/22

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a positive review. So happy to hear you found our service friendly and helpful. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    Straightforward with no heavy selling.

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest to deal with. Happily dealt with minor issues pre-sale with the car. Recommended and I'd easily buy from Cattedown again. Thanks J & D!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 12/04/22

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    By Danny Russel on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    they saw through the paperwork and made the transation easy..definitely recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 12/04/22

    Hi Danny, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear you found the process with us easy. We appreciate the recommendation. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    All veryefficient

    By James Brodie on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 12/04/22

    Hi James, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear you found the process with us easy. Thanks Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre