play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Gareth H on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    CTC was excellent. Responded quickly, professional and friendly. Very happy with their service.


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Ian W on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I whent there to look at a car they had for sale. The young man was very helpfull. He help me with any ? I had. I bought the car had a problem with heater sorted out straight away thank you


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By Brian S on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was made to feel welcome and purchased a car which they kindly delivered to my home l would recommend them to anyone very polite owners


  • 5

    Awesome and defiantly worth looking for cars here.

    By Kane A on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest people. Very helpful and always at the end of the phone if you need anything also.


  • 5

    Overall Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Joshua C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, from start to finish they went out of their way to make the experience of buying a car stress free and easy. The car was well presented and any questions I did have were answered and explained in full. I will definitely be returning to these guys when it's time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Thomas M on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and very helpful.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Alan B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the guys there have been great, I purchased the car without seeing it, the details on the advert where good and they even took the time to collect me from the train station. quick transaction.


  • 5

    Cattedown Trade Centre . Buy a Car

    By Norman S on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Transactions completed with no fuss at all Very Happy.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Jonah M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend a visit


  • 5

    Really easy sale, nice guy so Straight forward

    By Jacob S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward but, nice guy easy sale would definitely recommend!


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre