play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Kevin J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service no pushy sales talk would definitely recommend catdown trade centre


  • 5

    Quick easy sale

    By Brendan M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick hassle free sale. Some cracking deals to be had


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Nathan G on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and relaxed. Wasn’t Pushy like some sales men can be. A nice experience all round


  • 5

    Polite salesmen- rare gems in the trade

    By LAURA L on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were amazing. From my first initial enquiry about a car that had just been sold - to finding and securing me a vehicle. Cattdown trade are polite and most importantly they listen. They didn’t try the “hard sell” which I found refreshing, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Audie J on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very certious and helpful staff and car was as described


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah T on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we were acknowledged on arrival and left to browse with no hassle, definitely recommend and will use again when next looking for a car, happy with my new car.


  • 5

    helpful, honest, patient

    By Laurie M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and honest, never felt pushed. Would buy here again


  • 5

    Purchase and part x

    By Kevin L on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful including offering to wait after closing to facilitate a viewing. Also very courteous and genuine with their offer for a part exchange. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend to family and friends

    By Jacqueline H on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, chatty knowledgeable. Took me on a test drive on the vehicle I wanted to buy. Little problem with exhaust being loose.?took to garage fixed it straight away without a problem. Happy with the sale.


  • 5

    Great cars sales

    By Whitney T on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, honest don't hassle u whilst your looking around. They don't try to sell you a car the decision is yours good priced cars would go again.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre