play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 493 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Lara C on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient staff, completely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Catherine F on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service, really great guys who go the extra mile for their customers. We part-exchanged and they delivered our new car to our home and took away our old one. Very honest and with competitive prices. I fully recommend them!!!!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/07/18

    Hi Cathy Thanks so much for your kind words. Hope the move has all gone through smoothly and you are enjoying you car If you need us for anything else feel free to give us a call Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Forget the rest.... Try the best

    By Jon F on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot find fault. Superb service start to finish. When I took the focus for a test drive I noticed a couple of minor issues, both were rectified within 48 hours and when I picked it up, the previously agreed price was honoured even though they paid more than was expected for the work. Both chaps were polite and very helpful. Took my old car and gave competitive trade in price. Hopefully I won't be back too soon, but I'd definitely go back for my next car. All my friends and family will be pointed in their direction too. If I could give 6* I would.


  • 5

    The extra mile.

    By Edward W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vauxhall zafira today. I was made to feel at ease and I would recommend this seller to all my friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with them thank you.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/06/18

    Hi Edward Was a pleasure meeting you today. Enjoy your Zafira, if you need us for anything else you know where we are. Jordan Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We can not fault this car dealer, the service we received was outstanding. The time and care they took to make sure that we where happy with our car purchase was next to none. The compassion shown and effort to make sure we got what we wanted was outstanding. I would recommend them highly and would use them again. Thank you Gents…

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 29/04/22

    Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy vehicle we will see you next year for your free MOT test & interim service. Team CTC


  • 5

    Mazda 5

    By Kate H on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and honest folk

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/03/22

    Hi Kate, Thank you for your review. We look forward to catching up with you next year at your free service. Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    Very happy customer :)

    By Molly G on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! I've just bought my first car here (currently still learning to drive) and it's a perfect car. It has been cleaned and everything I asked about to get done after we test drove it had been done :) it also came with a 12 month MOT which is amazing. Both the guys here are super friendly and very helpful, would definitely recommend. The car also got delivered straight to our house :)

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/03/22

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. Your feedback in very much appreciated. Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    5 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    FANTASTIC SERVICE, ESPECIALLY FROM PAUL WHO HELPED ME FROM START TO FINISH. HAD THE CAR FOR A FEW MONTHS NOW AND IT IS PERFECT. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!


  • 5

    Cars not as advertised

    By Kevin L on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled a few miles to view a Ford Fusion, the car was advertised as having Air Conditioning. When inspecting the car, i found out that the air conditioning wasnt working. The reply i got from the salesman was that it would not be sorted. What was the point in advertising the car as having Air Conditioning if it doesnt work. A complete waste of time.


  • 5

    Do NOT buy from this dealer

    By VIrginia C on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In January 2021 I bout a Rav4 from this car dealership. I was initially impressed by the service. I have since spent £370 maybe more fixing things. The morning after I purchased the car the battery was completely flat. I had it replaced by my local garage.Now, one month later, a warning light has come on and I need a new catalytic converter. This will cost me minimum £250. They have, after I explained how much inconvenience this is causing me (excess fuel consumption, my dad is unwell so I need a reliable car, I am self employed and don't need the extra expense right now), they offered to fix it at cost price. After some thought, I am taking it to my local garage as I don't trust this garage having had two major issues in the first month of owning this car. I will be getting my regular mechanic to give it a full check over, at great expense to me of course but rather that than have more things going wrong. I was sold this car with a full service.


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit D1a, 4 Neptune Park,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0SJ

Cattedown Trade Centre