play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Lloyd R on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The two guys that helped me were extremely helpful and professional. Provided me with all the information I required when my asked and made sure that I had a good deal. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Lloyd for leaving us a fab review very kind of you, Keep safe and Take Care, The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Ethan B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described, friendly and helpful not pushy sellers, over all brilliant experience would recommend as a seller

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you so much Ethan for leaving us a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so, we are so pleased you were happy with the service, Keep Safe, Take Care. The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Brought a kia sedona

    By Kevin C on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and decent priced cars.friendly chaps

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Keep safe, Take care. The Team at CTC


  • 5

    5* service!

    By rachel W on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Rachel for your review, Keep Safe. The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Good service and made the process very easy

    By oliver H on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made the process very easy. Talked through the variety of different options and the extra assistance they could provide

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Oliver for you lovely review, Keep safe & take care. The team at CTC


  • 5

    Very friendly people,not in your face 👍

    By derek B on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of the cars were open so you get to look at them in your on time,you can have the keys and take any car for a test drive on your own 👍👍

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you for your review Derek, hope your well, Keep safe, The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Renault scenic

    By andrew S on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Un-pressured Very helpful and would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. Keep safe and take care. The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Excellent and good

    By Georgi G on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service good people good place to buy a car,I recommend for everyone

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Georgi for your review, we are very pleased you are happy with the the service received. take care The team at CTC


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By John T on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Had a good deal, very smooth transaction.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Hi John, Thank you for your review, The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Coudent of made buying a car any easier

    By Kerry John S on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful know what they are talking about and leave you to look at vehicle with no pressure brilliant

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Thank you Kerry for taking the time to leave us a review, very kind of you, Keep safe. The team at CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN