play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel J on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure laid back approach


  • 5

    Relaxed purchase from a friendly team

    By alan J on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and unpressured purchase from a friendly young garage team.


  • 5

    Car sale at ctc was very good thank you Jordan

    By gary L on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sale assistant at Catdown trade centre-wash very helpful and we were given plenty of time to look around at other vehicles before deciding on the one that we bought can’t fault the service Very helpful with information on questions I asked around five star service


  • 5

    Good service

    By debra R on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine service not to pushy informative when asked


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By Adam B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales people and good quality cars. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service.

    By Jonathan T on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Very helpful and welcoming.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car! Fantastic Service

    By christopher J on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Adverts accurate, great quality cars. Bought this morning, lovely drive. Thanks so much!!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Helen H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars this weekend and I was very impressed with the service from the team at Cattedown. They were helpful, did not pressure us and gave us good advice. We were impressed with the 3 month warranty and they even delivered our cars to our house. Impeccable service - I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Decent selection of cars at reasonable prices

    By francis W on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very professional and kept our daughter entertained while we went through all the paperwork. Good selection of cars at decent prices


  • 5

    Exactly what I was looking for, perfect

    By harry J on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great verity at an amazing price, lovely helpful people.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN