play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car, as described, great service!

    By Wesley A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really Friendly service, description on the car was really accurate and when I saw the car in person it was exactly the same as in the pictures and exactly as described and ready to go for a quick test drive! After I purchased the car it was quickly prepped and ready to collect once I’d sorted the insurance and paperwork!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 03/07/19

    Hi Wes, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It is very much appreciated especially as you drove so far, We hope your journey back was not as long and tiring. Thank You Again The Team at Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By kim P on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are more than happy to help you as much as you want or leave you to inspect every car every inch over by yourself. I test drove several but didn’t think any were right for me at first, they even let us know of new things coming in and txting is of something we liked the look of had been sold. Finally after 3/4 visits found the ideal car for me.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 28/06/19

    Hi Kim, We are so pleased you have finally found your ideal car, Thank you for coming to Cattedown Trade Centre, We hope you enjoy your new car! Kind Regards From The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Hassle free , great cars

    By mark O on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys couldn't help me a noth , no hassle , go look at any car all open , test drive then away you go ... And they even offered to drop the car home for me instead of me coming back to pick it up ... Thxs


  • 5

    Nice & Easy!

    By chris D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service.Friendly people,no sales pitch or pressure to buy yet helpful with any queries.All in all a nice easy experience in buying a car.Would highly recommend giving them a look!


  • 5

    I bought an honest motor at a good price

    By john M on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All cars have details typed on an A4 sheet of paper shown on top of the dashboard so no need to ask staff for details. I am no car expert, but have watched Wheeler Dealers on television so knew what major problems to look for. Good condition inside and out. Showed driving licence and went for a test drive, all good. Friendly staff and no heavy sell. 3 months warranty and as it was the first of the month they did the admin for road tax. The deal maker was that although there had been 3 owners, between them the average annual mileage was 4,600 and remarkably there was a dealer's maintenance booklet with annual garage service stamps from new until now and that for a car over ten years old. The journey home showed the engine and gearbox to be fine and with the low annual mileage that I travel I should be able to keep the car for another ten years. All due to a holiday impulse buy. I reckon my purchase was an absolute steal - but don't tell the Cattedown staff that !


  • 5

    5* service from all.

    By daniel H on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car buying experience. The team at Cattedown Trade Centre honest,genuine selling not pushy or in my face, allowed me to look around on my own, good selection of cars and I can’t fault the service.The after sales care is top notch and I would have no hesitation in buying another quality used car from Cattedown Trade Centre, I would 100% recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By diana S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I looked online and saw a car I liked. When I visited Cattedown Car Salea, there was no hard sell, just helpful, Lovely staff and Nicely priced cars. The staff were genuinely concerned that the car was running well and that it met my needs. All the staff greeted me. They did their best to make sure that everything was just right and the price was very competitive. They even put some fuel In and explained what I needed to do to refuel next time. The paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently and the salesperson explained everything clearly and concisely. I am really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Great place to but a car

    By chris L on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. No pressure to buy, very helpful collected the new car same day. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By kelly H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my car and would definitely recommend this seller. He was very helpful without other powering.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By mikolaj P on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service. Eventy though I was buying a car on the UK for the first time. Guys helped me with everything and it went really smooth. Car itself is very nice and for a low price so I am really pleased.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN