play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful to a first time buyer, answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. Was very helpful dealing with any issues I had and sorting them in a very quick time.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 06/04/22

    Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your first car. Kind Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    By John Franklin on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    V. Pleasant easy to deal with garage

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Enjoy your new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Jason's customer service is 5 star 🌟

    By Samantha Elderton on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I saw the car to the moment I picked it up, Jason gave me 5 star service, even extending a lift from the train station to collect the vehicle. Honestly best experience I have had buying a car and so simple. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Now this car is off to Cornwall to climb some hills!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 04/04/22

    Thank you Samantha for taking the time to leave us such positive review. Enjoy your day out climbing some hills in Cornwall. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car a while back has been faultless.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 04/04/22

    Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your vehicle! Team CTC


  • 5

    By Pat White on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, very friendly and helpful staff

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 04/04/22

    Thank you Pat for taking the time to leave a review we very much appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test & interim service. Team CTC


  • 5

    Fabulous

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen in the office where fab. Answered all the questions.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 02/04/22

    Hi, Your feedback is important to us so thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    2002 VW Golf

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from friendly and knowledgeable staff. A good selection of vehicles at reasonable prices and in good condition.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 02/04/22

    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free service and MOT test. Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    Great service and really helpful staff!

    By Jodie Williams on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful staff. Very easy to go and purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 01/04/22

    Hi Jodie, Thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new car. Many Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    10/10

    By Daniel Rowe on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, very reasonably priced cars. Overall excellent experience.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 30/03/22

    Hi Dan, Congratulations on your first car and thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Many Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    By Tim Johnson on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    thestaff seemed genuine and not patronising. the whole place seemed well run.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 26/03/22

    Hi Tim, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free service and MOT test. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre