play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest sales

    By Colin S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesperson. No pressure to buy . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Second hand cars

    By Gail O on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided. The guys were helpful, friendly, courteous and i especially liked being able to test drive without the pressure of a stranger sitting next to me. The offer a good range of vehicles in an affordable price range with. 3 month warrenty. So far im very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    buying a car from cattedown trade centre

    By sheila G on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly , helpful, trustworthy, lovely people, so glad to have found cattedown trade centre, over the moon with the car, thank you very much, would recomend for sure


  • 5

    First time part exchange easier than I thought.

    By Cassie K on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Make a quick decision took my car in part exchange after a test drive and gave a reasonable offer.


  • 5

    ford focus

    By John T on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    they are a very helpful team nothing was to much bother


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Chris F on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the team could not have been more helpful. Everything that we agreed was done. Also very friendly


  • 5

    Great service for our first car

    By Ben G on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got an great little car from there as our first car and the service we got was excellent! There was no pressure when looking at the car and test driving they just left us to it, and answered any questions we had! Really nice people and made you feel very comfortable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rosina G on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    would highly recommend and would use again many thanks for your help today


  • 5

    Would definately recommend

    By Sharon S on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The man was very helpful and didnt pressure me into buying a vehicle, the cars were clean and affordable


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the vehicle

    By richard H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service would recommend them to other people.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN