play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The lady was ace

    By adam K on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service! Bought a Fiesta for a tad more than I would going privately but it was definitely worth it!


  • 5

    C max 2019

    By samuel T on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service great staff with no pressure sales I would thoroughly recommend them to everyone.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/01/20

    Hi Sam, Thank you for you kind review, very much appreciated. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Happy with my new car.

    By joseph E on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well presented cars and helpful staff, transfer of paper work was well explained

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/01/20

    Thank you Joseph for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated, Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Would highly commend

    By laura G on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly helpfull staff, no hard sell, but had a good knowlege of the car. Would highly commend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/01/20

    Thank you Laura, Very kind of you, Many Thanks The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Great car purchase

    By David W on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great simple process had the car delivered Friendly efficient service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Abigail L on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were excellent, really helpful and friendly. Whole process was really easy, love my new car too, perfect. A+++++++++++++


  • 5

    Giving second hand car dealers a good name.

    By Nicola C on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful honest and professional. Really friendly guy and seems to me like they try to do everything right. Car was well prepared and everything needed for an older vehicle had been done. Full service, new Mot etc. How we get on with the car is yet to be seen but that's the chance you take with older cars. But overall the buying experience was great.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By jason H on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Can’t do enough and friendly service will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Good place to buy your car!

    By laura M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff, they were very informative with all the questions and doubts we had.


  • 5

    VAUXHALL CORSA

    By Cheryl N on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Very helpful. No pressure to buy and very helpful. Highly recommend this dealer!


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN