play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Caroline D on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Very pleased with the service.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Hi Caroline, Thank you for your review, we are very happy you are pleased with the service you received. Kind Regards The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Shannell H on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and knowledge of vehicle

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Thank you Shannell for leaving us a fab review, Keep safe, Kind Regards The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoette Lucy M on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Fantastic selection of used cars for those on a budget. Really nice guys to do business with. I highly recommend them.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/05/20

    Hi Zoette thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it is very much appreciated, take care, keep safe, The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Look no further..

    By jacqueline S on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales...they let you view the vehicles without feeling rushed or pushed into buying something...I've had my own car sales in previous years and I would highly recommend cattdown trade centre...

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/20

    Thank you so much Jacqueline, Hopefully everything goes well with your operation! take care the team at CTC x


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Craig E on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! They don’t pressure you to buy like other car sales people. Very polite and very helpful. Thank you guys

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/20

    Hi Craig, Thank you for your review, enjoy your car :) the team at CTC


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By wayne S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys where very helpful and friendly happy with the service they proved

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/20

    Thank you Wayne for taking the time to leave us a review. The Team at CTC


  • 5

    Great service

    By meridan R on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who were helpful and easy to talk to. Cars are looked after


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By robert T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Cattedown Trade Centre to anybody looking to buy a used car. The staff were fantastic throughout, didn't pounce on you the instant you walked in, but always ready, available and willing to help if needed. Always polite, no question was ever too much and was always addressed and answered fully, with knowledge, reassurance, and good humour. I returned a number of times, was always welcome and was able to test drive as many cars as I liked until I found the right one for me. When the car I wanted went for MOT, the advisory work was done without fuss, and when I asked for several smaller jobs to be done prior to buying, these too were done quickly and efficiently. Upon completion of the purchase, the staff even went out of their way to deliver the vehicle, keys and paperwork to my home address to get around the travel, child and driving rain issues I had at that time. Great all round service 👍


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By andrea S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place great people great car would recommend


  • 5

    Great service Vauxhall Astra automatic.

    By ryan L on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking and they were very helpful and accommodating even made us a brew. Allowed me to take for a test drive with no issues at all. Choose to go with someone I knew which they were happy to let us get on with. Car was serviced and mot’d I wanted the cam belt done they did that for me which I had to pay a little towards which I was happy to do. Only issue with the car atm is the electric mirrors which they tried to sort but couldn’t fully which I was ok with as not the end of the world. All staff seemed friendly and approachable no question went unanswered even the stupid ones. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you guys for a great first experience in buying a car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 26/03/20

    Thank you very much Ryan for leaving us a fab review, You didn't ask any 'stupid' questions at all :) we are so pleased you were happy with the service, Enjoy your first car - you won't know yourself!!! Take Care, The Team At CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN