play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class dealership

    By Jamie W on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff, really friendly and helpful. Left me alone to have a good look at the cars but was straight there for any questions I had. Can't recommend these guys enough! Good selection of cars and I have driven away extremely happy with the car I brought. 10/10 would buy from again.


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable team

    By Stephen M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Cattedown Trade Centre were really helpful and not pushy at all. A good selection of cars at fair prices.


  • 5

    Very good business

    By Ivor E on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, well knowledged and fair priced. A vey smooth purchase with good warranty


  • 5

    First class

    By Tony H on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place nothing was to much trouble would recommend to any one who is looking for a new car .


  • 5

    Feedback on purchase of my new vehicle

    By Georgina M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went browsing and found a car I liked. Staff lovely and friendly , not pushy. Gave me some plates and let me have a test drive. Nothing was too much trouble. On collection, completed the paperwork and the process of registering and taxing car was a few clicks on the computer, wonderful!


  • 5

    A* car trader

    By Samantha G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and great customer service.. a star service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katie R on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure at all from this trade, very easygoing very informative and helpful. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Great choice, great staff for modestly priced cars

    By Emma Macleod J on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to go to buy cars in the lower cost end of the market. A good looking and varied selection, and very warm, helpful and friendly customer care. The cars are serviced and MOT'd, and valeted throughout; you are able to go and view at your leisure and the staff are great. I really enjoyed my experience here (which I never thought I would find myself saying about a used car sales place), and I am delighted with the car I bought. I would highly recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Best in Plymouth

    By AMANDA L on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful would use them again totally brilliant service


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Suzanne H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! They could not do enough for me and even went so far as to deliver the car to my house! Friendly, informative and exceptionally helpful. I cannot recommend them highly enough!


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN