play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Steve Robins on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from dan and team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good straightforward service and friendly to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent would Recommend to anyone

    By Daniel Johns on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Sercvice Friendly Staff Quick service


  • 5

    Ford festa

    By Neil Symons on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have brought the csr and we are happy with the car.and the service was really good and we will come back to you again in the future


  • 5

    By Colin Trend on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relatively small site, but welcoming team. No hard sell. Happy to let me test drive a vehicle. I rang in advance which meant my vehicle was ready to see and accessible. The vehicle I bought has been fine too.


  • 5

    Recommenced ✅

    By Guy Cooper on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic honest, quick and helpful service. Took care of all paperwork that can be a stress Thank you


  • 5

    Great service, great car, great price

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, great car at a great price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Eryn Jones on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing , quick , and honest service while dealing with the car, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, courteous customer service. Transparency regarding vehicles and cost.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a quick and easy sale. Nothing was too much trouble and brilliant value for money. Would definitely recommend buying from Cattedown Trade Centre.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN