play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Eden Hussey on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 25/03/22

    Hi Eden, Thank you for your positive review. Have fun with your 1st car. Jason and the rest of the team CTC


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rita Hoewson on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, gone above & beyond to help as much as possible. We had a slight issue with my vehicle but it fixed quickly, everyone was super friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 23/03/22

    Hi Rita, Thank you for your positive review and patience. Enjoy the new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    By christine kendall on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Went through everything thoughly.. very helpful, have recommended them already to someone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 23/03/22

    Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Enjoy the new car and we look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Thanks, Jason and the rest of the CTC Team


  • 5

    Made to feel like a valued customer buybteam

    By Mrs Seymour on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Experience staff very helpful woukd recommended thus company anybtimec

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/03/22

    Hi Mrs Seymour, We are glad to hear that you found our customer service helpful. Thank you for your purchase. Many Thanks, Dan and the rest of the CTC team.


  • 5

    Good car and service from the team, had car a week, no problems to report

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Left this review deliberately for a week just to see if I encountered any problems with it. To my delight I’ve had none.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Hope you enjoy your new car and we will see you next year for your free service and MOT test. Regards, Team CTC


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Deborah Carne on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Will be recommending to friends.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/03/22

    Hi Deborah, Thank you for you review and confidence in our services. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Suzanne Hooper on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very good cars

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/03/22

    Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your kind words. You were a pleasure to deal with! Team CTC


  • 5

    Good service friendly staff this is my second car from here

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service friendly staff this is my 2nd car from here

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/03/22

    Thank you for your positive review and return custom. Enjoy the new car. Team CRC


  • 5

    By Georgina Clarke on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 17/03/22

    Hi Georgina, thank you for taking the time leave a positive review. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Enjoy Your New Car Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are very patient and helpful answering any questions that had

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 16/03/22

    Many Thanks for your positive review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre