play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By kelly H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my car and would definitely recommend this seller. He was very helpful without other powering.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By mikolaj P on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service. Eventy though I was buying a car on the UK for the first time. Guys helped me with everything and it went really smooth. Car itself is very nice and for a low price so I am really pleased.


  • 5

    Highly recommend taking a look at their stock

    By simon F on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived on site purely to look around and were no hassled or pushed at all by the salespeople until we asked for a test drive. Nothing was too much trouble and as a result we walked away with a very competitively priced Volkswagen Passat The deal came with a great 3 months warranty and the salesperson was very informative and helpful on all the queries we had regards the car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By laura G on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off these guys a couple of weeks ago. They were very laid back, no sales pressure at all. Unfortunately upon driving away I felt a right hand pull and loss of power. Not sure if it was just driving another make of car and not being used to it, I got my husband to try it too. Later that night I messaged the guys and they were apologetic and said to bring it back for inspection. They said they wouldn’t have sold it if they’d known and offered to find the fault or a full refund. They were true to their word and refunded without drama. I may not have kept the car, but the customer service was great.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel J on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure laid back approach


  • 5

    Relaxed purchase from a friendly team

    By alan J on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and unpressured purchase from a friendly young garage team.


  • 5

    Car sale at ctc was very good thank you Jordan

    By gary L on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sale assistant at Catdown trade centre-wash very helpful and we were given plenty of time to look around at other vehicles before deciding on the one that we bought can’t fault the service Very helpful with information on questions I asked around five star service


  • 5

    Good service

    By debra R on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine service not to pushy informative when asked


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By Adam B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales people and good quality cars. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service.

    By Jonathan T on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Very helpful and welcoming.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN