play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    really smooth experience & quality service

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    really smooth experience, quality service and the vehicle didn't miss a beat back down to cornwall. warranty provided brings great piece of mind as it can be used locally if needed.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and very professional.

    By Elizabeth Firbank on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and came through with all promises. They were quick to organise mend of a window chip noticed after we took the purchased car away.


  • 5

    Well recommended by me!

    By Nicola Toms on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. All questions were answered without hesitation and we were encouraged to fully test drive the car. The 12 months MOT is great for peace of mind. I have already recorecommended them to others with confidence. Great place for buying a second hand car with confidence.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them and they were great. Really friendly and helpful as it was my first car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service very helpful


  • 5

    Happy with the service which was revived

    By heidi feltham on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite guys that work there? Always happy to help you in any questions just find the cars a little bit pricy


  • 5

    ALL GOOD

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY GOOD SERVICE NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE BEST IN THE WEST


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Snell on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very willing to help with any issues definitely recommend


  • 5

    All the guys are very friendly and accommodating

    By susan jean lowe on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They listen to your needs and their after service is excellent as this is our second car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    Recommend CTC

    By Darren S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service , good car at a fair price. Overall I’m very pleased with the purchase of my BMW and I recommend CTC.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN