play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Katherine P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Always put the customer and their concerns first.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 26/03/20

    Thank you Katherine for your review it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards The Team At CTC


  • 5

    Excellent

    By maria C on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for something specific and they couldn't have been more helpful. Very knowledgeable about what they do and they went out of their way to get me what l wanted. Excellent service, more than happy to recommend


  • 5

    Good place

    By Callum W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff where amazing proper down to earth and helpful


  • 5

    Highly delighted

    By karen H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys, certainly happy to recommend based on our experiences today


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By ashton T on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Gave me some advise and even help the car for a few days. Customer service was amazing really friendly and good sense of humour.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Bruce F on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great - Lovely customer service and super helpful.


  • 5

    Helpful proprietors

    By tracy C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people running this company were extremely helpful


  • 5

    Good honest sales

    By Colin S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesperson. No pressure to buy . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Second hand cars

    By Gail O on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided. The guys were helpful, friendly, courteous and i especially liked being able to test drive without the pressure of a stranger sitting next to me. The offer a good range of vehicles in an affordable price range with. 3 month warrenty. So far im very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    buying a car from cattedown trade centre

    By sheila G on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly , helpful, trustworthy, lovely people, so glad to have found cattedown trade centre, over the moon with the car, thank you very much, would recomend for sure


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN