play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So so happy!!

    By Samantha Rudderham on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and description of the vehicle was spot on. Absolutely love my new wheels. Massive thank you x

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 16/03/22

    Hi Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Always great to hear a customer is happy. Enjoy the new car, Team CTC


  • 5

    Fantastic customer support.

    By Hazel Wooding on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful and left me feeling confident and supported with the car I had brought.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/03/22

    Hi Hazel, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you found us easy to use and friendly. Hope your son enjoys his birthday treat. Thanks Jason & Dan CTC


  • 5

    VW Polo

    By Molly Green on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW Polo here as my first car (I’m still currently learning to drive but my test is in a couple months) and this car has been PERFECT for me! The guys here are lovely and so honest, they put a 12 month MOT on and offer a free MOT and interim service next year which is amazing! There was no pressure to buy either which was relaxing. All in all one very happy customer with a very loved little car, highly recommend this place! Thank you Dan and Jason :)

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/03/22

    Hi Molly, Thank you for your kind words. Honesty and a no pressure environment are what we do best. Enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you next year for your free service. Thanks Jason and Dan.


  • 5

    By Jess Dare on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and really helpful.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/03/22

    Hi Jess, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    By Sam Sellers on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/03/22

    Hi Sam, Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your first car. Jason and Team CTC


  • 5

    By David Upton on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not being an experienced car buyer, I was surprised and pleased with the help and friendliness of the staff. I would use them again.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/03/22

    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value our customers and glad to hear you found our service helpful and and friendly. Enjoy the car. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Kay Westlake on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thorough, accommodating, there was no pressure to buy and when we made up our mind they helped every step of the way either by phone or email. Would recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 05/03/22

    Thank you for you positive review. We are so happy to hear that you liked our no pressure sales process. Enjoy the new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Glen Sibley on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly and got the car at a good price with a new cambet and waterpump

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/02/22

    Hi Glen, Thank you for you positive review. Wise choice on taking us up on the Cam Belt and Waterpump offer. Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Stuart Winter on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional service.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/02/22

    Hi Stuart, Thank you for your positive review. We hope your daughter loves her new car and we look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and interim service. Jason and the CTC team


  • 5

    By sheralyn Matthews on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/02/22

    Hi Sheralyn, Thank you for your review and kind words. Hopefully you found a different CD to listen to on the way home. I know you weren't too excited at the prospect of Country & Western. Many Thanks, Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre