play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time part exchange easier than I thought.

    By Cassie K on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Make a quick decision took my car in part exchange after a test drive and gave a reasonable offer.


  • 5

    ford focus

    By John T on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    they are a very helpful team nothing was to much bother


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Chris F on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the team could not have been more helpful. Everything that we agreed was done. Also very friendly


  • 5

    Great service for our first car

    By Ben G on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got an great little car from there as our first car and the service we got was excellent! There was no pressure when looking at the car and test driving they just left us to it, and answered any questions we had! Really nice people and made you feel very comfortable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rosina G on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    would highly recommend and would use again many thanks for your help today


  • 5

    Would definately recommend

    By Sharon S on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The man was very helpful and didnt pressure me into buying a vehicle, the cars were clean and affordable


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the vehicle

    By richard H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service would recommend them to other people.


  • 5

    The lady was ace

    By adam K on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service! Bought a Fiesta for a tad more than I would going privately but it was definitely worth it!


  • 5

    C max 2019

    By samuel T on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service great staff with no pressure sales I would thoroughly recommend them to everyone.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/01/20

    Hi Sam, Thank you for you kind review, very much appreciated. Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Happy with my new car.

    By joseph E on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well presented cars and helpful staff, transfer of paper work was well explained

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 08/01/20

    Thank you Joseph for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated, Kind Regards The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN