play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katie R on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure at all from this trade, very easygoing very informative and helpful. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Great choice, great staff for modestly priced cars

    By Emma Macleod J on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to go to buy cars in the lower cost end of the market. A good looking and varied selection, and very warm, helpful and friendly customer care. The cars are serviced and MOT'd, and valeted throughout; you are able to go and view at your leisure and the staff are great. I really enjoyed my experience here (which I never thought I would find myself saying about a used car sales place), and I am delighted with the car I bought. I would highly recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Best in Plymouth

    By AMANDA L on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful would use them again totally brilliant service


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Suzanne H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! They could not do enough for me and even went so far as to deliver the car to my house! Friendly, informative and exceptionally helpful. I cannot recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David E on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, they leave you to it to check vehicle and test drive. They are there if you need help. Friendly, helpful and professional. Very pleased with the service received and the car! Would definitely recommend and go back when I need another car.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Josie W on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful & Friendly. I’ve Just Bought My First Car With Them, I’ll Definitely Recommend Them!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Gareth H on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    CTC was excellent. Responded quickly, professional and friendly. Very happy with their service.


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Ian W on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I whent there to look at a car they had for sale. The young man was very helpfull. He help me with any ? I had. I bought the car had a problem with heater sorted out straight away thank you


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By Brian S on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was made to feel welcome and purchased a car which they kindly delivered to my home l would recommend them to anyone very polite owners


  • 5

    Awesome and defiantly worth looking for cars here.

    By Kane A on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest people. Very helpful and always at the end of the phone if you need anything also.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN