play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, very helpful. Sorted a few minor niggles with the van for me with no issue pre sale

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 28/02/22

    Many Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new van. Team CTC


  • 5

    5 star Customer service Thanks

    By Sheena Boland on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from arriving to leaving. Jason really looked after me, explaining everything thourghly to me. Nothing to much trouble cannot rate him high enough absolutely five stars, you want a car? Go visit these guys first I am one very happy customer THANKS

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 25/02/22

    Hi Sheena, Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. I'm glad we managed to exceed your expectations and we appreciated the pastries! Thanks Jason CTC


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing pushy, staff were good to deal with, some other cars there looked good considering the lower end price range they deal with. Surprised I'm saying this of my own volition; Yes, I would go back there again!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 25/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 25/02/22

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and interim service. Many Thanks Team CTC


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/02/22

    Thank you for your review. You were the perfect customer. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and service. Team CTC


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and easy to buy from. Definitely would buy from in the future.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/02/22

    We appreciate you taking the time to review our service. Enjoy your new car. Team CTC


  • 5

    Quality sellers

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 22/02/22

    Enjoy your first car. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year for your free MOT test and Service. Many Thanks, Team CTC


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all around. Quick to respond to enquiries, and prompt answers to my questions. They took time to show the car to me, do an extended test drive and explain everything to me. Very knowledgeable, very friendly and very helpful. Thank you

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/02/22

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review.


  • 5

    good service, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, were very helpful and would highly recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/02/22

    Thank you for your positive review. We always try to give the best customer service we can and we appreciate your reccomendation.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/02/22

    Many thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car and we will see you next year for your free MOT test and service. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre