play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* highly recommend

    By nicole W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service at point of sale and beyond.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By michael G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great lads done above and beyond to help. Definitely recommend 🔥


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    By Martin B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and informative team happy to answer any of your questions on any car subject. Honest and open all the way. I truly recommend buying a car from this garage. We all know the pitfalls of such a process but it felt as I say honest and quality driven here. Also their approach is seemingly laid back and let you spend as much time as you need with out interference and then are ready when you are to discuss anything you may wish to know.


  • 5

    If you need a good quality car, look no further

    By carol D on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, didn't feel pressurised in the slightest. Very good cars at very reasonable prices. Will highly recommend to anyone. So pleased my purchase. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great buying experience and car

    By Emma P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really thoughtful and helpful staff, lovely personal service, and completely trusted they were being honest about the car. I went to a few other traders around and hands down felt entirely safe with Cattedown. The car is wonderful to drive, they were flexible and supportive throughout the buying process which was important to me as a first time buyer. The team made every effort to make the service smooth and efficient and were totally reasonable about seeing other garages. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone else


  • 5

    Pleasant to do business with.

    By david C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Easy to deal and communicate with.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car

    By eric A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top rate place, helpful and friendly with a good selection of used cars


  • 5

    Fantastic used car, great customer service.

    By kiera B on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great communication, great customer service and a pleasure to buy a car from this dealer. The sales staff were very helpful and genuinely nice guys. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a decent price, quality used car.


  • 5

    Accident staff excellent service

    By damian B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service made you feel welcome and Really helpful polite staff


  • 5

    Used Vehicle Purchase

    By terrence W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On visiting Cattedown Trade Centre Ltd, you were allowed to view the vehicles at your own leisure, and without being constantly watched. The staff are very friendly, and always willing to help in any way that they can, on purchasing a used vehicle, I am very happy with the end result.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN