play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly commend

    By laura G on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly helpfull staff, no hard sell, but had a good knowlege of the car. Would highly commend

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 09/01/20

    Thank you Laura, Very kind of you, Many Thanks The Team At Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Great car purchase

    By David W on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great simple process had the car delivered Friendly efficient service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Abigail L on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were excellent, really helpful and friendly. Whole process was really easy, love my new car too, perfect. A+++++++++++++


  • 5

    Giving second hand car dealers a good name.

    By Nicola C on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful honest and professional. Really friendly guy and seems to me like they try to do everything right. Car was well prepared and everything needed for an older vehicle had been done. Full service, new Mot etc. How we get on with the car is yet to be seen but that's the chance you take with older cars. But overall the buying experience was great.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By jason H on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Can’t do enough and friendly service will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Good place to buy your car!

    By laura M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff, they were very informative with all the questions and doubts we had.


  • 5

    VAUXHALL CORSA

    By Cheryl N on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Very helpful. No pressure to buy and very helpful. Highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Amazing and helpful

    By jason W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience with Cattedown Trade Centre. The guys were so helpful and answered every question I had. Friendly, chatty and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Happy Car shopping

    By Wendy H on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly and helpful. Car very clean inside and out. I had a small mechanical problem which they sorted out quickly and efficiently keeping me informed what was happening and then delivered car to me at work. There was no pressure and it was nice just to look at and and sit in the cars with no one looking over your shoulder. I have no hesitation in recommending Cattedown Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Purchase of motor vehicle

    By Philip Z on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, making buying a car easy and hassle free.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN