play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By John C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. They processed the paper work quickly and were flexible with fitting me in for viewing the car.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you John for leaving us a review, very kind of you! The team at CTC


  • 5

    Mitsubishi outlander

    By James M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with cattedown trade centre was absolutely fantastic friendly .

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you so much James, Take Care - The team at CTC


  • 5

    Car brought

    By Ann W on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, helpful, clean and even delivered the car to my house

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Ann for taking the time to leave us a review, Take car of yourself - The team at CTC


  • 5

    Go there for your car!

    By Julie L on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys working. Very helpful. Excellent service! Any problems solved. Would highly recommend to my friends!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Julie, we are so pleased you were happy with the service, take care- The team at CTC


  • 5

    Good purchasing experience

    By Ana R on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cattedown's staff is very good. Super helpfull with all my questions and trying to accomodate my requests. Very happy to buy my car here!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely review, Take Care -The team at CTC


  • 5

    Good place to buy.

    By Michael T on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly Staff, car runs lovely and price was fair.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/21

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave us a review, The team at CTC


  • 5

    Purchase of Van

    By Keith A on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful , had a pre-booked appointment and vehicle was ready and waiting and no problems in having a fault rectified when spotted


  • 5

    Ford Focus 1.6

    By Lloyd P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. friendly and professional would recommend.


  • 5

    Recommending Cattedown TCL

    By Javier Meno R on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional. I´d recommend this place.


  • 5

    New second hand car

    By Karen Jean H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the third csr purchased from Cattedown Trade Centre... Really pleased with the car and service...highly recommend tbem...


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN