play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

At Cattedown Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase and part x

    By Kevin L on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful including offering to wait after closing to facilitate a viewing. Also very courteous and genuine with their offer for a part exchange. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend to family and friends

    By Jacqueline H on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, chatty knowledgeable. Took me on a test drive on the vehicle I wanted to buy. Little problem with exhaust being loose.?took to garage fixed it straight away without a problem. Happy with the sale.


  • 5

    Great cars sales

    By Whitney T on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, honest don't hassle u whilst your looking around. They don't try to sell you a car the decision is yours good priced cars would go again.


  • 5

    Fully recommend for reasonably priced cars.

    By Matthew C on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are not pushy at all and were very accommodating with our purchase. Cars are reasonably priced and nothing was to much hassle. If you’re looking for a reasonably priced car, I can fully recommend these guys. Communication and customer care was 5 star throughout.


  • 5

    Best used car buying experience in the Southwest.

    By Lee A on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two honest guys pricing sensibly and presenting cars professionally. I really hope they go on to great things in the southwest. If they have a car to suit your needs and budget, look no further and buy it from here.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Lara C on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient staff, completely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Catherine F on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service, really great guys who go the extra mile for their customers. We part-exchanged and they delivered our new car to our home and took away our old one. Very honest and with competitive prices. I fully recommend them!!!!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 22/07/18

    Hi Cathy Thanks so much for your kind words. Hope the move has all gone through smoothly and you are enjoying you car If you need us for anything else feel free to give us a call Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    Forget the rest.... Try the best

    By Jon F on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot find fault. Superb service start to finish. When I took the focus for a test drive I noticed a couple of minor issues, both were rectified within 48 hours and when I picked it up, the previously agreed price was honoured even though they paid more than was expected for the work. Both chaps were polite and very helpful. Took my old car and gave competitive trade in price. Hopefully I won't be back too soon, but I'd definitely go back for my next car. All my friends and family will be pointed in their direction too. If I could give 6* I would.


  • 5

    The extra mile.

    By Edward W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vauxhall zafira today. I was made to feel at ease and I would recommend this seller to all my friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with them thank you.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/18

    Hi Edward Was a pleasure meeting you today. Enjoy your Zafira, if you need us for anything else you know where we are. Jordan Cattedown Trade Centre


  • 5

    The perfect secondhand car purchasing experience.

    By Tim T on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little Citroen C2 for my niece. The car was nicely presented and the salesman was very professional. No hard sell only assistance when I asked for it. I purchased additional warranty cover and drove the car away after insuring and taxing it the following day. This is how secondhand cars should be sold. I would thoroughly recommend Cattedown Trade Centre to anyone.


Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cattedown Trade Centre Limited

Address:
Unit 1 113 CATTEDOWN ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL4 0PN