play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cattedown Trade Centre

At Cattedown Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cattedown Trade Centre

Cattedown Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 465 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend for other customers.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/02/22

    Thank you for your recommendation. Team CTC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sonia Ward on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and friendly service. I could not rate them any less than the 5 stars they deserve. Their cars are priced very reasonable and I would recommend catteldown trade center to anybody looking for an affordable used car

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 21/02/22

    Hi Sonia, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Alan Tucker on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Looked after very well and professionally. Car was prepared quickly

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 16/02/22

    Hi Alan, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found us easy and efficient. We will see you next year for your MOT test and service. Team CTC


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Matt Chapman on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well what can we say? From the first call to arrange a viewing to picking up our new car the team at cattedown trade center went above and beyond for us. 10/10 for service we received, when viewing the car we were left to take a look around at our own leisure, not once did we feel any pressure from the team everything went smoothly and quickly and we would recommend them any day of the week. Mr & Mrs Chapman .

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 16/02/22

    Hi Matt, We really appreciate your kind words and positive review. Enjoy the new vehicle and we will see you next year for your Free MOT test and Service! Team CTC


  • 5

    By David Higman on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    first class service from the day we met dan nothing was any trouble for the young man picked us up from the train station to view the car showed us around the car and told us what they were going to do to the car full MOT for12 months service the car all in all first class service throughout

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, its was no problem to collect your from the train station. Team CTC


  • 5

    By Alison Matthews on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Experience dealing with Jason & Dan today. Answered all our questions with honesty & Openess. Left having purchased our Son's first car feeling happy that they were trustworthy & if we did have any further questions etc. That they would be only too happy to deal with us. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time leave a review. We are glad we have been able to answer all your questions. Team CTC


  • 5

    Nhs dog

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very helpful and if the car’s ok very trustworthy

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time leave a review, very much appreciated. Team CTC


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and was able to advise on options. Was able to check out all the stock and past histories etc etc. would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 15/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time leave a review. Team CTC


  • 5

    My recommendation for Cattedown Trade Centre.

    By Janice Webb on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the service we received at Cattedown Trade Centre. Everyone there was polite, helpful and respectful. I was not looking forward to searching for a "new" car, but they made it a pleasant experience, in a relaxed atmosphere. No dreadful sales talk! We would recommend them without hesitation. Also, I am very pleased with my car!

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 11/02/22

    Thank you Janice, It was great to hear that you liked our no pressure ethos. Definitely helps people relax when choosing their next vehicle. Thank you for your kind review. Team CTC


  • 5

    Will use these guys for any future vehicular

    By ROBERT DAWSON on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to collecting the vehicle the guys at cattedown where excellent helpful and polite the service was 10 out of 10 on agreeing to purchase the vehicle they had the vehicle MOT valeted and prepared for collected in three days fully recommend five stars

    Reply from Cattedown Trade Centre on 11/02/22

    Thank you for the review. We always try to provide 5 star service. Team CTC


Cattedown Trade Centre

Telephone:
01752 948775 07441 916020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Cattedown Trade Centre

Address:
Unit 1, 113 Cattedown Road,
Plymouth,
Devon,
PL4 0PN

Cattedown Trade Centre